Connecticut Woman's Lacrosse Officials Association offers certification and training for youth and adult officials who work public, private, middle school and youth lacrosse games in the State of Connecticut.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 through Sun, Jan 12, 2020
U.S. Lacrosse Convention, Philadelphia, PA: 

U.S. Lacrosse Convention

January 10-12, 2020

 

Philadelphia Convention Center

1101 Arch St

Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

https://www.uslacrosse.org/events/convention-and-fan-fest#fanfest

 

 

 

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Early Bird Discount Ends for CWLOA Dues: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Last Day to Pay CWLOA Dues: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
CWLOA Mandatory Interpretation Meeting: 

Mandatory CWLOA Interpretaion Meeting for all HS Officials

CIAC, 30 Realty Drive, Cheshire, CT

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
CWLOA Refresher Clinic: 

Refresher Clinic

CIAC, 30 Realy Drive, Cheshire, CT

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
CWLOA Refresher Clinic: 

Refresher Clinic

Location to be Confirmed: CIAC, 30 Realy Drive, Cheshire, CT

Time to be Confirmed: 6:00 to 9:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
First Day of HS Practice: 
http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=958
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
First Game of HS Season: 
http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=958
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Last Day to Count for CIAC Tournament: 
http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=958
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
CIAC Tournament Starts: 
http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=958
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
CIAC Finals: 

http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=958